The actor to actor movie matrix database - Deja Scene
These two again!
Talk about Deja Scene
Destination Inner Space

Destination Inner Space (1966)

Rating: 4.6 of 10

Below is the list of the top billed actors that worked in Destination Inner Space. When you find the person you are looking for, click on the link to view a list of actors they have worked with.

See full cast

submit to reddit Tweet this Share on facebook

Scott Brady as Cmdr. Wayne

Has previous starred with William Thourlby (2 movies)

Sheree North as Dr. Rene Peron

Gary Merrill as Dr. LaSatier

Wende Wagner as Sandra Welles

Mike Road as Hugh Maddox

John Howard as Dr. James

William Thourlby as Tex

Biff Elliot as Dr. Wilson

Has previous starred with Glenn Sipes (2 movies)

Glenn Sipes as Mike

Richard Niles as Ellis

Roy Barcroft as Skipper

Has previous starred with Wende Wagner (2 movies), Scott Brady (2 movies), William Thourlby (3 movies)

Ed Charles Sweeny as Bos'un

Ken Delo as Radio Man

Ron Burke as The Thing

James Hong as Ho Lee

See full cast