The actor to actor movie matrix database - Deja Scene
These two again!
Talk about Deja Scene
Nutty Professor II: The Klumps

Nutty Professor II: The Klumps (2000)

Rating: 4.3 of 10

Below is the list of the 61 actors that worked in Nutty Professor II: The Klumps. When you find the person you are looking for, click on the link to view a list of actors they have worked with.

submit to reddit Tweet this Share on facebook

Eddie Murphy as Papa Klump, Mama Klump, Granny Klump, Buddy Love, Lance Perkins, Sherman Klump, Ernie Klump, Young Papa Klump

Janet Jackson as Denise

Larry Miller as Dean Richmond

John Ales as Jason

Richard Gant as Denise's Father

Anna Maria Horsford as Denise's Mother

Melinda McGraw as Leanne Guilford

Jamal Mixon as Ernie Klump, Jr.

Gabriel Williams as Isaac

Chris Elliott as Restaurant Manager

Duffy Taylor as Restaurant Trainee

Earl Boen as Dr. Knoll

Nikki Cox as Bright Student

Freda Payne as Claudine

Sylvester Jenkins as Old Willie

Wanda Sykes as Chantal

George King as Stripper

Charles Walker as Preacher

Enya Flack as Bridesmaid

Rainell Saunders as Bridesmaid

Andrea C. Robinson as Bridesmaid, Party Guest

Kym Whitley as Party Guest

Selma Stern as Mrs. Dudikoff

Julia Schultz as Receptionist

Barry W. Blaustein as Man in Bathroom

David Sheffield as Man in Bathroom

Ralph Drischell as Zeke

Myles Mason as Baby Buddy

Jeffrey Michael Freeman as Baby Buddy

Maurice Colquitt as Baby Buddy

Bill Applebaum as Boardroom Member

Harry S. Murphy as Boardroom Member

Tom Jourden as Guy in Elevator

Shawnette Heard as Dancer

Andrea Kelly Konno as Dancer

Laurie Sposit as Dancer

Nadine Ellis as Dancer

Kevin Michael Mondane as Buddy at 15

Viola Kates Stimpson as Sweet Old Lady with Dog

Naomi Morales as Buxom Student

Kente Scott as Fraternity Student

Justin Urich as Lecture Student

Sonya Eddy as Heavyset Woman

James D. Brubaker as Krusty Reporter

Richie Palmer as Cab Driver

Charles Napier as Four Star General

Steve Kehela as Scientist

Miguel A. Núñez Jr. as Scientist

Richard Saxton as Newscaster

Peter Segal as Scared Popcorn Man

William Kerr as Scared Popcorn Man

Michael Ewing as Scared Hot Dog Vendor

Nicole Segal as Scared Little Girl

Corey Lubak as College Student

David Banks as Guy at Wedding

Diva Diva as Snooty Woman

Henri C. Wittelsohn

Kathleen Freeman as Denise's Nosy Neighbor

Mike Elizalde as Giant Hamster

Renee Tenison as Dog Owner

Ryder Davis as Patron