The actor to actor movie matrix database - Deja Scene
These two again!
Talk about Deja Scene
The Alamo

The Alamo (2004)

Rating: 6.0 of 10

Below is the list of the 85 actors that worked in The Alamo. When you find the person you are looking for, click on the link to view a list of actors they have worked with.

submit to reddit Tweet this Share on facebook

Dennis Quaid as Sam Houston

Billy Bob Thornton as Davy Crockett

Jason Patric as James Bowie

Patrick Wilson as William Travis

Emilio Echevarría as Antonio Lopez de Santa Ana

Jordi Mollà as Juan Seguin

Leon Rippy as Sgt. William Ward

Tom Davidson as Colonel Green Jameson

Marc Blucas as James Bonham

Robert Prentiss as Albert Grimes

Kevin Page as Micajah Autry

Joe Stevens as Mial Scurlock

Stephen Bruton as Captain Almeron Dickinson

Laura Clifton as Susanna Dickinson

Ricardo Chavira as Private Gregorio Esparza

Steven Chester Prince as Lieutenant John Forsythe

Craig Erickson as Tom Waters

Nick Kokich as Daniel Cloud

Richard Nance as Grey #1

Jett Garner as Grey #2

Estephania LeBaron as Juana

Afemo Omilami as Sam

Edwin Hodge as Joe

Emily Deschanel as Rosanna Travis

Blue Deckert as Colorado Smith

Turk Pipkin as Issac Millsaps

Brandon Smith as Lieutenant Colonel J.C. Neill

Tommy G. Kendrick as T.J. Rusk

W. Earl Brown as David Burnet

Tom Everett as Mosley Baker

Rance Howard as Governor Smith

Stewart Finlay-McLennan as James Grant

Matt O'Leary as Boy in Store

John S. Davies as Store Owner

Kit Gwin as Mrs. Ayers

Castulo Guerra as General Castrillon

Francisco Philbert as General Cos

Mauricio Zatarain as Colonel Jose Batres

Flavio Hinojosa as Colonel Juan Almonte

Hugo Pérez as Charging Mexican Soldier

Jesus Mayorga as Battery Private

Hector Garcia as Battery Sergeant

Roland Uribe as Colonel Duque

Ruben G. Rojas as Francisco Esparza

Lanell Pena as Ana Esparza

Michael Crabtree as Deaf Smith

Anna Reyes as Tejano Child

Sonia Montoya as Stunning Tejana's Mother

Elena Hurst as Stunning Tejana

Lynn Mathis as James Hackett

Charles Sanders as Stage Manager

Rutherford Cravens as Mr. Smith

Dameon Clarke as Mr. Jones

Tim Mateer as Bill The Rider

Nathan Price as Charlie Travis

Don Javier Castillo as Don Jose Palaez

Lonnie Rodriguez as Mexican Scout

Julio Cedillo as General Cos' Messenger

Buck Taylor as Settler

Oscar D. Silva as Firing Squad First Lieutenant

Marc Menchaca as Fifer

Safia Gray as Ursula Veramendi

Eric Montoya as Enrique Esparza

Michael Clossin as Tennessean #1

Robert Bassetti as Bowie Man in Street

Nathan Walker as Goliad Man

Aidan Black as Jackson Rusk

Alyssa Petersen as Settler

Amanda Petersen as Settler

Ann Taylor as Theatre Patron

Bert Beatson as The Messenger

Celina Hernandez as Tejano Prostitute

Charles E. Gray as Alamo Defender

Clint Tidwell as Texan Defender

Crystal Marie Lee as Camp Follower

Daniel Zubiate as Texian Sergeant

Frank Matthews as Joseph M. Hawkins

Frank Thompson as Texian Politician

Krystal Morton as Angelina Dickinson

Nick Medrano as Texan soldier

Nita Nita as Salvador

Richard Andrew Jones as Drinking Old-Timer

Robert C. Pemelton as Texan Soldier

Tony Wolford as Crockett's Group of Men

Wendy Bonn as Lady in Blue Dress